Newly elected MNAs take oath

The newly elected members of the National Assembly took oath of their office during the inaugural session of the 16th National Assembly at the Parliament House in Islamabad today.

Speaker Raja Pervez Ashraf administered the oath.

After oath taking, the Speaker felicitated the newly elected members on their successful election.

Later, the members signed the roll of members now.