Asian Hockey Champions Trophy: Pakistan, India declared joint winners. October 28, 2018

Pakistan and India have been declared joint champions of the Asian Hockey Champions Trophy 2018.

The final match was abandoned due to heavy rain in Muscat.

Earlier, in the third and fourth position Malaysia beat Japan on penalty shoot outs by 3-2.